I went through blacklisting some domains and I was thinking it would be useful
to be able to hide these from appearing in the main output window. This will
clean things up a bit and I'll know for sure what domains have not been blacklisted
that I may want to black list.
We could have an option, but I was thinking we really don't need to see BL sites and
they could be automatically removed from output window without any check boxes.
People can always check blacklist to confirm/recall what was blacklisted.
I hope you can implement this in the next build.