Article Marketing Robot

Article Marketing Robot Discussion Forum
It is currently Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:29 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post subject: Three Thumbs Up
PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 12:25 am 

Before I get started on AMR - I have been doing article marketing for a few years now - some manual and some semi-automatic until it became too much work for too little effort. Then, I found your software when I was actually looking for an article spinner. Read all the reviews and bypassed the trial and bought.

Started to put it through its paces yesterday doing all the sign-ups and confirmations - if I had to do it again - I would purchase the Decaptcha thing though I am sure that my typing skills at 5-6 miscellaneous letters/numbers has vastly improved.

Did the sign-ups, then about 2 hours later again, and then about 12 hours later. Wound up with 2771 out of 3109. So far, so good.

Played around with the spinner, and since I have used some spinners before, not a problem. What I really liked was the ability to spin titles, summaries, articles, and resource box. I have seen others that do some, but not all.

Prepared my article and decided to test at maximum warp. Submitted to all 2771 - it took just over an hour and another 100 or so captchas to fill in (more typing skills). While the articles were being sent out, checked my specific AMR email user account and had already received notifications that articles had been approved and posted.

After about 10 minutes, I ran the Live Link checker and already have 302 articles approved and posted.

This is just too easy.

I still have a bit to learn about AMR, but so far it is has been a great experience, and I know that it will only get better once I learn to harness the total power of this software.